

Theoretical Corporate Finance

14.1.-19.2. & 10.-19.3.2025, Otaniemi

GSF Director Mikko Leppämäki (Aalto University School of Business) & Professor Martin Ruckes (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

List of participants:

Hossain, Alamgir
Nasiri Kheshtmasjedi, Maryam
Porkka, Dani
Shama, Aishath
Terenteva, Tatiana
Wang, Jiaqi
Weerasekara, Buddhi
Xu, Kanying

University of Vaasa Hanken School of Economics Aalto University University of Oulu Hanken School of Economics Hanken School of Economics University of Vaasa University of Vaasa